Enchanted Felbrigg

Sunday 16th December 2018
3pm - Last entry at 6pm


Join the National Trust for an outdoor seasonal experience for all the family to enjoy.

Enchanted Felbrigg, Felbrigg, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PR | Join the National Trust for an outdoor seasonal experience for all the family to enjoy. | national, trust, felbrigg, hall, enchanted

Follow a winter trail through the gardens and enchanted woodland. Enjoy the opportunity to unwind, surrounded by nature in all its winter glory. On your journey, you'll be able to enjoy music, crafts, and storytelling.

There is a car parking fee of £3 for non-National Trust members.

Price: Adults £6, Children £3. Under 5s free. National Trust members admitted free. No booking needed.

Location: Felbrigg, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PR

More information

national, trust, felbrigg, hall, enchanted

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Enchanted Felbrigg'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul