Curry Night

Friday 19th October 2018
From 6.30pm, last orders 8.30pm


Head to North Creake for delicious curries at Creake Abbey

Appetisers
Homemade spiced onion bhaji with a classic garlic & mint raita (v) – £5.00
Roti bread served with our homemade coconut chutney (v) – £5.00
Popadum with our homemade mango chutney (v) – £5.00

Curries
Slow cooked curry of chicken in an aromatic cream sauce of turmeric, coriander, cumin, cinnamon and a dash of red chilli (mild/med) – £12.50
Braised shoulder of lamb served in a rich and spicy tomato sauce flavoured with cayenne, garlic, garam masala, almond and coconut (med/hot) – £14.00
Chickpea and sweet potato curry with coconut cream, fragrant spices & wilted spinach – £12.00
All curries are served with fragrant rice

Sweets
Cardamom kulfi with pistachio praline – £6.00
Range of ice creams and sorbets available, 2 scoops – £3.00

Booking Essential: call – 01328 730399 (option 1) or email – bookings@creakeabbeycafe.com

Price: See menu

Location: Creake Abbey, North Creake, Norfolk, NR21 LF

More information

curry, dinner, supper, restaurant

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Curry Night'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul