Norfolks First Mussel Festival

Friday 26th October 2018
3pm til late


Celebrating Brancaster Staithe mussels - Mussels served 5 ways in our marsh-side heated marquee

Norfolks First Mussel Festival, The White Horse Brancaster Staithe | Celebrating Brancaster Staithe mussels - Mussels served 5 ways in our marsh-side heated marquee | Mussels

Pop up craft beer bar.

Music throughout the day and night.

Price: Free to attend

Location: The White Horse Brancaster Staithe

More information

Mussels

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Norfolks First Mussel Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul