Art 21

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th July 2019
10am to 5pm daily


An exhibition by members of Art 21 from Dersingham, a collection of works by our members in varying styles and media.

Art 21, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk Coast | An exhibition by members of Art 21 from Dersingham, a collection of works by our members in varying styles and media. | paintings pictures art local
Art 21, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk Coast | An exhibition by members of Art 21 from Dersingham, a collection of works by our members in varying styles and media. | paintings pictures art local
Art 21, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk Coast | An exhibition by members of Art 21 from Dersingham, a collection of works by our members in varying styles and media. | paintings pictures art local
Art 21, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk Coast | An exhibition by members of Art 21 from Dersingham, a collection of works by our members in varying styles and media. | paintings pictures art local

Most artwork will be for sale.

We are a group of a dozen like-minded friends who meet weekly in Dersingham to paint and exchange ideas.

Price: FREE

Location: Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk Coast

More information

paintings pictures art local

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Art 21'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar