Morston Charity Book Sale

Saturday 4th to Monday 6th May 2019
10am to 5pm


A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast.

Morston Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk, NR25 7AA (North Norfolk Coast) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast.  | books, plants, family, refreshments, secondhand books
Morston Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk, NR25 7AA (North Norfolk Coast) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast.  | books, plants, family, refreshments, secondhand books
Morston Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk, NR25 7AA (North Norfolk Coast) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast.  | books, plants, family, refreshments, secondhand books
Morston Charity Book Sale, Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk, NR25 7AA (North Norfolk Coast) | A huge CHARITY book sale in aid of Friends of Morston Church is taking place in Morston on the North Norfolk Coast.  | books, plants, family, refreshments, secondhand books

Now in its 10th and FINAL year it is even bigger and better than ever; there are thousands of good quality secondhand books on all subjects and at all prices - something for everyone from the avid collector to the casual reader! Refreshments and ample free parking available.

On Monday 6th May 2019 ALL books will be half the marked price – come back and grab an absolute bargain!

Price: FREE

Location: Morston Barn, Binham Lane, Morston, North Norfolk, NR25 7AA (North Norfolk Coast)

More information

books, plants, family, refreshments, secondhand books

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Morston Charity Book Sale'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul