Docking Local Produce Market

Wednesday 29th May 2019
9am to 1pm


Come experience the taste of East Anglia and Norfolk with Docking's Local Produce Market held every Wednesday 9am - 1pm where you can find real food, passionately produced locally all year round.

Docking Local Produce Market, Dr W.E Ripper Memorial Hall, High Street, Docking, Norfolk, PE31 8NG | Come experience the taste of East Anglia and Norfolk with Docking's Local Produce Market held every Wednesday 9am - 1pm where you can find real food, passionately produced locally all year round. | docking, market, local, produce, products, artisans, producers

Producers are all based in the county and its borders, making food come to life through a great taste experience. All our producers provide the highest quality and freshness, with food produced within the county and it's borders.

We have some very talented producers in East Anglia and Norfolk has been the biggest producer of food to service Britain, so show support for these local businesses and in turn you can be sure to enjoy Fresh Produce at its finest and above all it's fresh & local.

G R Bunning & Co
Local fishmongers in the heart of Norfolk.

Manor Farm Vegetables
Grow what they sell.

Elsegood Family Butchers
Family run business, supplying the local area with high quality meats.

Smiths the Bakers
Everything from your daily loaf to a four tier wedding cake.

Coriander and Lime
Authentic home cooked fine Indian Cuisine.

Prints & Preserves
Bringing you the atmosphere and taste of Norfolk.

Joyce's Jams
I enjoy making Jams and chutneys and getting out and meeting people.

The Marmalady
More than 21 different flavoured marmalades and other preserves.

Apple Shack
Formed to bring the delicious taste of Norfolk in the liquid form.

Price: FREE Entry

Location: Dr W.E Ripper Memorial Hall, High Street, Docking, Norfolk, PE31 8NG

More information

docking, market, local, produce, products, artisans, producers

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Docking Local Produce Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul