NWT Beach Clean

Saturday 2nd March 2019
10.30 to 12.30


Beach Clean at Cley Beach Car Park

NWT Beach Clean, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | Beach Clean at Cley Beach Car Park | Marine conservation, childrens event

Help us to clean up our shore to benefit coastal wildlife. There is always lots of exciting wildlife and mysterious marine objects to be found on the shore too. In the event of adverse weather please contact the visitor centre in advance to check for cancellations. All equipment provided.

Booking is essential
Reception 01263 740008

Price: Free

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

Marine conservation, childrens event

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'NWT Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul