Leg Stretch to Salthouse

Wednesday 13th March 2019
10.30 to 13.30


Join us for a longer walk exploring the less well visited parts of our reserve whilst taking in the wider living landscape and Cley Marshes place within it.

Leg Stretch to Salthouse, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | Join us for a longer walk exploring the less well visited parts of our reserve whilst taking in the wider living landscape and Cley Marshes place within it. | Birdwatching, wildlife, walking, outdoors

This walk offers a history of the landscape from the perspective of both the people and wildlife which inhabit it. This walk is approximately 4.5 miles in length, please bring suitable footwear.

Time: 10:30am-1:30pm
Cost: 3.50 NWT members, 5 non-members
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Price: 3.50 NWT members, 5 non-members

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

Birdwatching, wildlife, walking, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Leg Stretch to Salthouse'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar