Introduction to Birds of Cley

Sunday 27th January 2019
10.30 to 12.30


If you are new to birdwatching and want to learn more about birds

Introduction to Birds of Cley, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | If you are new to birdwatching and want to learn more about birds | Birdwatching, walking, outdoors, all ages.

No matter what your age, join us for a walk onto the reserve with the chance to see and learn about the wide variety of species Cley has to offer. Binoculars are available to hire.
Time: 10.30am – 12.30pm
Cost: £3.50 NWT members, £5 non-members
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Price: £3.50 NWT members, £5 non-members

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

Birdwatching, walking, outdoors, all ages.

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Introduction to Birds of Cley'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul