Circuit of Cley

Thursday 28th March 2019
10.30 to 13.00


A guided circuit walk around the reserve

Circuit of Cley, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | A guided circuit walk around the reserve | Birdwatching, wildlife, walking, outdoors

Walk the reserve and along the shingle ridge taking in the wildlife and habitats of the North Norfolk coast along the way. The walk is approximately 3.5 miles.
Time: 10.30am 1pm
Cost: 3.50 NWT members, 5 non-members
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Price: 3.50 for NWT members, 5.00 for non members

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

Birdwatching, wildlife, walking, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Circuit of Cley'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug