Sally Holman-Creating a Scene

Friday 1st March 2019
10.30 to 15.30


Start to make a small picture using patchwork, quilting & embroidery techniques

Sally Holman-Creating a Scene, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | Start to make a small picture using patchwork, quilting & embroidery techniques | patchwork, workshop

You will be able to select a basic pattern from a selection of landscape or seascape themed designs. Bring your own fabric or purchase a themed fabric pack at a cost of approximately £10.00
Time: 10.30am – 3.30pm
Cost: £22 NWT members, £26 non-members
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Price: £22 NWT members, £26 non-members

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

patchwork, workshop

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sally Holman-Creating a Scene'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul