Leafcutter John - Concert

Saturday 16th March 2019
18.30 food & drink available. Perfomance at 20.00


Leafcutter John is a London based Songwriter, Electronic musician and Artist, he is also a member of Mercury Prize nominated act Polar Bear.

Leafcutter John - Concert, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | Leafcutter John is a London based Songwriter, Electronic musician and Artist, he is also a member of Mercury Prize nominated act Polar Bear. | live performance, musician, food and drink availalbe

Leafcutter John will be release his new album this year, a collection of songs created from wildlife field recordings from the Norfolk country side.

Time: 6.30pm doors for food and bar, 8pm performance
Cost: 12 NWT members, 15 non-members (food and drink available at an additional cost)
Booking essential: 01263 740008

Price: 12 NWT members, 15 non members

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

live performance, musician, food and drink availalbe

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Leafcutter John - Concert'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar