World Wetlands Day 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
10.00 to 16.00


To celebrate World Wetlands day and Cley's role as an internationally important wetland site, we are pleased to be offering free entry to the reserve for all.

World Wetlands Day 2019, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | To celebrate World Wetlands day and Cley's role as an internationally important wetland site, we are pleased to be offering free entry to the reserve for all.  | Birdwatching, wildlife, walking, outdoors, free entry

World Wetlands day marks the adoption of the Convention on Wetlands on 2 February 1971, in the Iranian city of Ramsar on the shores of the Caspian Sea.
Time: 10am-4pm
Cost: Free

Price: Free

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

Birdwatching, wildlife, walking, outdoors, free entry

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'World Wetlands Day 2019'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul