Lorraine Auton Wildlife Artist

Wednesday 6th to Tuesday 19th March 2019
10.00 to 16.00


Since moving to the Norfolk Broads Lorraine tries to represent the diverse wildlife and nature of this unique location

Lorraine Auton Wildlife Artist, Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes | Since moving to the Norfolk Broads Lorraine tries to represent the diverse wildlife and nature of this unique location | Exhibition, artist,wildlife, landscapes, environmental change

Working mainly in acrylic she particularly like the challenge of capturing movement in her studies. Lorraine is passionate about conservation and hold various fund raising exhibitions from her gallery in Acle.

Price: Free

Location: Norfolk Wildlife Trust Cley Marshes

More information

Exhibition, artist,wildlife, landscapes, environmental change

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Lorraine Auton Wildlife Artist'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul