Bishops Garden Open Afternoon

Sunday 9th June 2019
1-5pm


Family event

Bishops Garden Open Afternoon, Bishops House, Norwich, NR3 1SB | Family event | Open garden, flowers, insects, crafts, homemade cakes, plant stalls, wildlife talks

Join us for the NWT Open Garden at the Bishop's House, in aid of NWT Children and Nature Fund. Explore the beautiful garden and all it has to offer; minibeast hunting, crafts, and activities for children. As well as wildlife expert demonstrations, talks and plant stalls for grown-ups. Homemade cakes and refreshments will be available for all the family and lots more to see and do.

Price: 4 (Free entry for wheelchair users and children)

Location: Bishops House, Norwich, NR3 1SB

More information

Open garden, flowers, insects, crafts, homemade cakes, plant stalls, wildlife talks

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Bishops Garden Open Afternoon'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar