Bishops Garden Open Afternoon

Sunday 9th June 2019
1-5pm


Family event

Bishops Garden Open Afternoon, Bishops House, Norwich, NR3 1SB | Family event | Open garden, flowers, insects, crafts, homemade cakes, plant stalls, wildlife talks

Join us for the NWT Open Garden at the Bishop's House, in aid of NWT Children and Nature Fund. Explore the beautiful garden and all it has to offer; minibeast hunting, crafts, and activities for children. As well as wildlife expert demonstrations, talks and plant stalls for grown-ups. Homemade cakes and refreshments will be available for all the family and lots more to see and do.

Price: £4 (Free entry for wheelchair users and children)

Location: Bishops House, Norwich, NR3 1SB

More information

Open garden, flowers, insects, crafts, homemade cakes, plant stalls, wildlife talks

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Bishops Garden Open Afternoon'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug