Dyke Dipping

Thursday 1st August 2019
1.30 - 3pm


Family event

Dyke Dipping, NWT Ranworth Broad
Broad Road
Ranworth
NR13 6HY
 | Family event | Dykes, freshwater insects, carnivore, herbivore, habitat, Norfolk Broads

Join us and learn about the wonderful wildlife that can be found in the dykes. The experts will be on hand to help you tell your boatman from your beetle larvae. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540

Price: 3 NWT members, 3.50 non-members

Location: NWT Ranworth Broad Broad Road Ranworth NR13 6HY

More information

Dykes, freshwater insects, carnivore, herbivore, habitat, Norfolk Broads

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Dyke Dipping'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar