Family Raptor Roost

Thursday 19th December 2019
2-3.30pm


Family Raptor Roost, NWT Hickling Broad
Stubb Road
Hickling
NR12 0BW
 |  | Raptor, bird watching, nature, wildlife, Norfolk Broads

Learn the difference between the raptors; their different behaviours, how to identify them and their life cycle in the Education Hut. Afterwards we'll walk down to the raptor roost and find out why NWT Hickling Broad is so important. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540

Price: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. (Reserve fee entry for non-members)

Location: NWT Hickling Broad Stubb Road Hickling NR12 0BW

More information

Raptor, bird watching, nature, wildlife, Norfolk Broads

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Family Raptor Roost'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug