Miraculous Minibeasts

Wednesday 29th May 2019
10.30am -12noon


Family event

Miraculous Minibeasts, NWT Foxley Wood
Themelthorpe Road
Foxley
Dereham
NR20 4QR
 | Family event | Minibeasts, camouflage, woodland, carnivore, herbivore, ancient woodland, Norfolk woods

Join us at NWT Foxley, while we forage among the foliage and search between the sedge for any minibeast which may be waiting. We'll be there with our bits and bobs to catch any bug or beast for a closer inspection. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540

Price: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members

Location: NWT Foxley Wood Themelthorpe Road Foxley Dereham NR20 4QR

More information

Minibeasts, camouflage, woodland, carnivore, herbivore, ancient woodland, Norfolk woods

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Miraculous Minibeasts'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug