Miraculous Minibeasts

Monday 5th August 2019
10.30am-12noon


Family event

Miraculous Minibeasts, NWT Hickling Broad
Stubb Road
Hickling
NR12 0BW
 | Family event | Minibeasts, camouflage, woodland, carnivore, herbivore, Norfolk Broads

Join us at NWT Hickling Broad, while we forage among the foliage and search between the sedge for any minibeast which may be waiting. We'll be there with our bits and bobs to catch any bug or beast for a closer inspection. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540.

Price: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. (Reserve fee entry for non-members)

Location: NWT Hickling Broad Stubb Road Hickling NR12 0BW

More information

Minibeasts, camouflage, woodland, carnivore, herbivore, Norfolk Broads

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Miraculous Minibeasts'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul