Nature Detectives

Thursday 22nd August 2019
1.30-3pm


Family event

Nature Detectives, NWT Foxley Wood
Themelthorpe Road
Foxley
Dereham
NR20 4QR
 | Family event | Tracks and trails, owl pellets, wildlife, evidence, Norfolk Broads

Look at our natural history items and learn how to tell the difference between a fox and badger skull, which rodents have eaten which nuts and learn how to identify what an owl has eaten. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540

Price: 3 NWT members, 3.50 non-members

Location: NWT Foxley Wood Themelthorpe Road Foxley Dereham NR20 4QR

More information

Tracks and trails, owl pellets, wildlife, evidence, Norfolk Broads

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Nature Detectives'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar