Nature Detectives

Friday 23rd August 2019
1.30-3pm


Family event

Nature Detectives, NWT Pigneys Wood
Hall Lane
Knapton
NR28 0SH
 | Family event | Tracks and trails, owl pellets, wildlife, evidence, Norfolk Broads

Look at our natural history items and learn how to tell the difference between a fox and badger skull, which rodents have eaten which nuts and learn how to identify what an owl has eaten. Meet at Pigneys Wood car park. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540

Price: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members

Location: NWT Pigneys Wood Hall Lane Knapton NR28 0SH

More information

Tracks and trails, owl pellets, wildlife, evidence, Norfolk Broads

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Nature Detectives'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul