NWT Childrens Wildlife Watch - Searching for

Saturday 13th April 2019
10.30am-12.30pm


Family event

NWT Childrens Wildlife Watch - Searching for, NWT Cley Marshes
Cley next the sea
Holt
NR25 7SA
 | Family event | Mermaids' purses, sharks, rays, egg hunt, beach, North Norfolk coast

Help us search for shark egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses. Learn new facts and help us identify the sharks which can be found off the North Norfolk coast. Booking essential, please call 01603 625540.

Price: Watch members: £4, non-members £6 (1 accompanying adult free)

Location: NWT Cley Marshes Cley next the sea Holt NR25 7SA

More information

Mermaids' purses, sharks, rays, egg hunt, beach, North Norfolk coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'NWT Childrens Wildlife Watch - Searching for'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul