Rockpool Rummaging

Wednesday 17th April 2019
11am-12.30pm


Family event

Rockpool Rummaging, West Runton Beach
Water Lane
West Runton
Cromer
NR27 9QP
 | Family event | North Norfolk coast, rockpools, wildlife, habitat, beach, nature

Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore. If you don't know a barnacle from a belemnite the experts will be on hand to identify your finds. Please arrive 15mins early to sign up outside the Seaview Beach Cafe.

Price: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. (Charge for car park)

Location: West Runton Beach Water Lane West Runton Cromer NR27 9QP

More information

North Norfolk coast, rockpools, wildlife, habitat, beach, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Rockpool Rummaging'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul