Mundesley Beach Clean

Sunday 17th March 2019
10am to 1pm


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

Mundesley Beach Clean, Bottom of Vale Road Slope, Mundesley Beach, Norfolk Coast | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
Mundesley Beach Clean, Bottom of Vale Road Slope, Mundesley Beach, Norfolk Coast | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Head towards Trimingham, Vale Road is a slip road next to what use to be the ingleside hotel, not the one that leads onto sandy gulls caravan park.

Limited parking at the bottom of the slope.

Weather appropriate clothing and walking shoes or wellies are advisable, toilets along Mundesley seafront also, cafe, shop and chip shop.

Children welcome, as are dogs, but best to keep dogs on leads.

Ramps can be very slippery when wet and they are quite steep too, especially cardiac hill.

Equipment is provided, but welcome to bring your own gloves or pickers if you wish.

Prep talk given before we start.

Please contact by email northnorfolkbeachcleans@gmail.com or phone 07899606011 if you require more details.

All welcome and stay as long or little as you like, even half an hour helps.

An enjoyable way to look after our beaches, meet new people and enjoy the coast too.

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: Bottom of Vale Road Slope, Mundesley Beach, Norfolk Coast

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Mundesley Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul