East Runton Beach Clean

Sunday 31st March 2019
10:30am - 12:15pm


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

East Runton Beach Clean, East Runton Beach Car Park, East Runton, North Norfolk, NR27 9PA | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
East Runton Beach Clean, East Runton Beach Car Park, East Runton, North Norfolk, NR27 9PA | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

This is a joint MCS and Surfers Against Sewage Autumn Beach Clean Event.
All welcome to stay for as long or as little as you like. Every piece of litter removed makes a difference and could become harmful to wildlife. Wear appropriate clothing and footwear. All equipment provided.
If you would like a free car permit for the event, please let me know your car reg. number at least 7 days before the event.

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: East Runton Beach Car Park, East Runton, North Norfolk, NR27 9PA

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'East Runton Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul