Mundesley Beach Clean

Sunday 9th June 2019
1pm to 4pm


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

Mundesley Beach Clean, Ramp Opposite Arcade, Mundesley, Norfolk Coast | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
Mundesley Beach Clean, Ramp Opposite Arcade, Mundesley, Norfolk Coast | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Pay and display car parking next to and behind arcade.

Weather appropriate clothing and walking shoes or wellies are advisable, toilets along Mundesley seafront also, cafe, shop and chip shop.

Children welcome, as are dogs, but best to keep dogs on leads.

Ramps can be very slippery when wet and they are quite steep too, especially cardiac hill.

Equipment is provided, but welcome to bring your own gloves or pickers if you wish.

Prep talk given before we start.

Please contact by email northnorfolkbeachcleans@gmail.com or phone 07899606011 if you require more details.

All welcome and stay as long or little as you like, even half an hour helps.

An enjoyable way to look after our beaches, meet new people and enjoy the coast too.

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: Ramp Opposite Arcade, Mundesley, Norfolk Coast

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Mundesley Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul