Crab & Lobster Festival

Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th May 2019
11am to 4pm


A lively weekend celebration of two fine North Norfolk coastal towns, Cromer & Sheringham. Historically great rivals, but now joining together as two of Norfolk's premier seaside destinations to create a friendly and entertaining weekend event.

Crab & Lobster Festival, Cromer and Sheringham | A lively weekend celebration of two fine North Norfolk coastal towns, Cromer & Sheringham. Historically great rivals, but now joining together as two of Norfolk's premier seaside destinations to create a friendly and entertaining weekend event. | Crab, lobster, food, outdoors, heritage
Crab & Lobster Festival, Cromer and Sheringham | A lively weekend celebration of two fine North Norfolk coastal towns, Cromer & Sheringham. Historically great rivals, but now joining together as two of Norfolk's premier seaside destinations to create a friendly and entertaining weekend event. | Crab, lobster, food, outdoors, heritage
Crab & Lobster Festival, Cromer and Sheringham | A lively weekend celebration of two fine North Norfolk coastal towns, Cromer & Sheringham. Historically great rivals, but now joining together as two of Norfolk's premier seaside destinations to create a friendly and entertaining weekend event. | Crab, lobster, food, outdoors, heritage

The festival is dedicated to promoting our local seafaring heritage and active fishing community. Our small boats launch from the beach and brave the North sea in all weathers to bring home delicious crabs and lobsters for your delectation!

Price: Free

Location: Cromer and Sheringham

More information

Crab, lobster, food, outdoors, heritage

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Crab & Lobster Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul