May Pop Up Craft Event

Sunday 5th May 2019
10am - 4pm


Local makers market. We love everything Norfolk has to offer, one of those things is the fantastic array of talented makers, producers, artists and unique creators.

May Pop Up Craft Event, Kerri's farmhouse pine, The old railway station, Station rd, Reepham, NR10 4LJ | Local makers market. We love everything Norfolk has to offer, one of those things is the fantastic array of talented makers, producers, artists and unique creators. | Makers market, gift fair

This spring we are hosting two pop up craft events sharing our space with a great range of these fabulously talented local people. Each event will have a different mix of fabulous makers. We would love to see you here supporting fantastic local creators.

Price: Free

Location: Kerri's farmhouse pine, The old railway station, Station rd, Reepham, NR10 4LJ

More information

Makers market, gift fair

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'May Pop Up Craft Event'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul