Marham Military Wives Choir

Saturday 28th September 2019
4pm, doors open at 3.30pm


Marham Military Wives Choir join us for a very special concert in St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale as part of Deepdale Festival 2019.

Marham Military Wives Choir, St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast | Marham Military Wives Choir join us for a very special concert in St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale as part of Deepdale Festival 2019. | marham, military, wives, choir, bluebirds, st, mary, burnham, deepdale, north norfolk, foundation

Affectionally known as the Marham Bluebirds in the local area, the choir was founded in January 2012. The choir is part of the Military Wives Choirs Foundation helping women around the UK and around the world to share the enjoyment and pride that comes from singing together.

We are hugely excited about the line-up for Deepdale Festival 2019, and we hope you are looking forward to the weekend as much as we already are!

Deepdale Festival 2019
Box Office: 01485 210256
deepdalefestival.co.uk

This concert is one of a series of events raising money for the Church Roof Repairs Fund. The church needs to raise £60,000 to repair the South Nave Roof of the church, which has been diagnosed as 'sick'. Full details of the fundraising can be found on the St Mary's Church website - www.burnhamdeepdale.co.uk/stmarys/

Price: Festival ticket (see festival website) or £5 at the door in aid of the church roof repair fund

Location: St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast

More information

marham, military, wives, choir, bluebirds, st, mary, burnham, deepdale, north norfolk, foundation

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Marham Military Wives Choir'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun