The Tin Heart Troubadours

Sunday 29th September 2019
2pm, doors open at 1.30pm


The Tin Heart Troubadours with The Heart Strings join us for a very special concert in St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale as part of Deepdale Festival 2019.

The Tin Heart Troubadours, St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast | The Tin Heart Troubadours with The Heart Strings join us for a very special concert in St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale as part of Deepdale Festival 2019. | tin, heart, troubadours, st, mary, burnham, deepdale, north norfolk

The sound of The Tin Heart Troubadours is the sound of American parlour folk music. Their songs tell tall tales of low-life, long odds, high hopes and big deals ... short stories of hot nights and cold lead in Heaven and Hell.

Nigel Orme (Acoustic Guitar/harmonica/vocals), Steve Clark (Dobro/vocals) and Clare Pastorius (Cello/vocals), with The Heart Strings.

We are hugely excited about the line-up for Deepdale Festival 2019, and we hope you are looking forward to the weekend as much as we already are!

Deepdale Festival 2019
Box Office: 01485 210256
deepdalefestival.co.uk

This concert is one of a series of events raising money for the Church Roof Repairs Fund. The church needs to raise £60,000 to repair the South Nave Roof of the church, which has been diagnosed as 'sick'. Full details of the fundraising can be found on the St Mary's Church website - www.burnhamdeepdale.co.uk/stmarys/

Price: Festival ticket (see festival website) or £5 at the door in aid of the church roof repair fund

Location: St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast

More information

tin, heart, troubadours, st, mary, burnham, deepdale, north norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Tin Heart Troubadours'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun