The Tin Heart Troubadours

Sunday 29 September 2019
2pm, doors open at 1.30pm


The Tin Heart Troubadours with The Heart Strings join us for a very special concert in St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale as part of Deepdale Festival 2019.

The Tin Heart Troubadours, St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast | The Tin Heart Troubadours with The Heart Strings join us for a very special concert in St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale as part of Deepdale Festival 2019. | tin, heart, troubadours, st, mary, burnham, deepdale, north norfolk

The sound of The Tin Heart Troubadours is the sound of American parlour folk music. Their songs tell tall tales of low-life, long odds, high hopes and big deals ... short stories of hot nights and cold lead in Heaven and Hell.

Nigel Orme (Acoustic Guitar/harmonica/vocals), Steve Clark (Dobro/vocals) and Clare Pastorius (Cello/vocals), with The Heart Strings.

We are hugely excited about the line-up for Deepdale Festival 2019, and we hope you are looking forward to the weekend as much as we already are!

Deepdale Festival 2019
Box Office: 01485 210256
www.deepdalefestival.co.uk

This concert is one of a series of events raising money for the Church Roof Repairs Fund. The church needs to raise 60,000 to repair the South Nave Roof of the church, which has been diagnosed as 'sick'. Full details of the fundraising can be found on the St Mary's Church website - www.burnhamdeepdale.co.uk/stmarys/

Price: Festival ticket (see festival website) or 5 at the door in aid of the church roof repair fund

Location: St Mary's Church, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast

More information

tin, heart, troubadours, st, mary, burnham, deepdale, north norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Tin Heart Troubadours'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January