Emma OReilly - Sunday Session

Sunday 17 November 2019
Live music begins at 7.30pm, Gates open 7pm


The live music programme at Deepdale Camping & Rooms continues with a Sunday Session from Emma O'Reilly. An evening with this wonderful original artist, who opened Deepdale Festival.

Emma OReilly - Sunday Session, Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD | The live music programme at Deepdale Camping & Rooms continues with a Sunday Session from Emma O'Reilly.  An evening with this wonderful original artist, who opened Deepdale Festival. | emma, oreilly, sunday, session, live, music, gig, concert

Emma is a Dublin based singer-songwriter. Since graduating from Trinity College Dublin with a BAHons in Music she's been gigging around the country with her own material. Emma's shows are powerful, emotionally soaring and uplifting. Her music marries the fun of pop, the sultry tones of a singer-songwriter, the power of R&B and the beauty of classical music into a catchy, truly original sound.

This early Winter Sunday Session will take place in our Backpackers sitting room. Please bring snacks, but not drink as our bar will be serving beers, ciders, wines and soft drinks.

We can't imagine a better end to a November weekend, so why not join us. Book a bed with us in the Hostel or a pitch on the Campsite for Sunday night and entrance is included. Otherwise, tickets available in advance from our Yapsody Box Office for 5.

Buy Tickets

This gig is part of the developing live music offering at Deepdale Camping & Rooms - www.deepdalemusic.co.uk

Why not make a long weekend of it, and stay Friday & Saturday night, enjoying a break on the beautiful North Norfolk Coast.

Deepdale is a small occasional venue for live music. Naturally if the event is cancelled, then tickets will be refunded. However, JBP Tourism Ltd will not be responsible for accommodation, travel or other costs incurred by ticket holders.

Price: 5 per person (Free if staying at Deepdale Camping & Rooms)

Location: Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD

More information

emma, oreilly, sunday, session, live, music, gig, concert

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Emma OReilly - Sunday Session'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January