Zeph - Sunday Session

Sunday 19th January 2020
Live music begins at 7.30pm, Gates open 7pm


The live music programme at Deepdale Camping & Rooms continues with a sitting room Sunday Session from our favourite busker, Zeph. The perfect excuse to escape to the beautiful North Norfolk Coast in January.

Zeph - Sunday Session, Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD | The live music programme at Deepdale Camping & Rooms continues with a sitting room Sunday Session from our favourite busker, Zeph.  The perfect excuse to escape to the beautiful North Norfolk Coast in January. | zeph, sunday, session, live, music, gig, concert

Energyful tunes from our favourite peripatetic busker.

This Winter Sunday Session will take place in our Backpackers Hostel sitting room, with a bar in the kitchen. Please bring snacks, but not drink as our bar will be serving beers, ciders, wines and soft drinks.

We can't imagine a better end to a Winter weekend, so why not join us. Book a bed with us in the Hostel or a pitch on the Campsite for Sunday night and entrance is included. Otherwise, tickets available in advance from our Yapsody Box Office for £5.

Buy Tickets

This gig is part of the developing live music offering at Deepdale Camping & Rooms - deepdalemusic.co.uk

Why not make a long weekend of it, and stay Friday & Saturday night, enjoying a break on the beautiful North Norfolk Coast.

Deepdale is a small occasional venue for live music. Naturally if the event is cancelled, then tickets will be refunded. However, JBP Tourism Ltd will not be responsible for accommodation, travel or other costs incurred by ticket holders.

Price: £5 per person (Free if staying at Deepdale Camping & Rooms)

Location: Deepdale Camping & Rooms, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD

More information

zeph, sunday, session, live, music, gig, concert

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Zeph - Sunday Session'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun