Wroxham Barns Spring Fling

Saturday 1 to Monday 17 April 2023
10am to 5pm


Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols!

Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg
Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg
Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg
Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg

Ticket includes entry to Junior Farm to meet our animals, see our 35 pregnant ewes and meet their newborns with a strong chance of seeing a live birth for yourself! Plus, unlimited rides in our fun park, egg hunt and live entertainment. Hop along to Wroxham Barns for an EGG-citing day out.

Price: 14.50

Location: Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU

More information

Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wroxham Barns Spring Fling'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January