Wroxham Barns Spring Fling

Saturday 1st to Monday 17th April 2023
10am to 5pm


Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols!

Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg
Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg
Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg
Wroxham Barns Spring Fling, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU | Join us for an EGG-cellent day out during the Easter hols! | Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg

Ticket includes entry to Junior Farm to meet our animals, see our 35 pregnant ewes and meet their newborns with a strong chance of seeing a live birth for yourself! Plus, unlimited rides in our fun park, egg hunt and live entertainment. Hop along to Wroxham Barns for an EGG-citing day out.

Price: £14.50

Location: Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QU

More information

Easter, family fun, egg hunt, lambing, lambs, farm, Easter egg

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wroxham Barns Spring Fling'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul