Easter Adventures at Felbrigg Hall

Saturday 1 to Monday 17 April 2023
10am 4pm, with last entry at 3pm


This spring, treat the whole family to a world of adventure at Felbrigg

Easter Adventures at Felbrigg Hall, Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PP | This spring, treat the whole family to a world of adventure at Felbrigg | National Trust, Easter trail, Easter egg, families, nature

Make your way along the trail and find nature-inspired activities for the whole family. The trail takes place between 1st - 17th April, from 10am to 4pm, with last entry at 3pm, so come along and explore the beautiful West Garden and woodland of Felbrigg Hall. The price of the trail is 3 per child and includes a trail map, pencil and a chocolate egg at the end.

Price: Trail price 3 per child. Parking - free for National Trust members, 5 per car for non-members.

Location: Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PP

More information

National Trust, Easter trail, Easter egg, families, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter Adventures at Felbrigg Hall'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January