Easter Adventures at Felbrigg Hall

Saturday 1st to Monday 17th April 2023
10am – 4pm, with last entry at 3pm


This spring, treat the whole family to a world of adventure at Felbrigg

Easter Adventures at Felbrigg Hall, Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PP | This spring, treat the whole family to a world of adventure at Felbrigg | National Trust, Easter trail, Easter egg, families, nature

Make your way along the trail and find nature-inspired activities for the whole family. The trail takes place between 1st - 17th April, from 10am to 4pm, with last entry at 3pm, so come along and explore the beautiful West Garden and woodland of Felbrigg Hall. The price of the trail is £3 per child and includes a trail map, pencil and a chocolate egg at the end.

Price: Trail price £3 per child. Parking - free for National Trust members, £5 per car for non-members.

Location: Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PP

More information

National Trust, Easter trail, Easter egg, families, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter Adventures at Felbrigg Hall'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul