Aldiss Easter Monday Raceday

Monday 10th April 2023
Gates open at 11am


National Hunt horse racing

Aldiss Easter Monday Raceday, Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NY | National Hunt horse racing | Horse Racing, Racing, Fakenham, Easter Monday, Easter
Aldiss Easter Monday Raceday, Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NY | National Hunt horse racing | Horse Racing, Racing, Fakenham, Easter Monday, Easter
Aldiss Easter Monday Raceday, Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NY | National Hunt horse racing | Horse Racing, Racing, Fakenham, Easter Monday, Easter
Aldiss Easter Monday Raceday, Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NY | National Hunt horse racing | Horse Racing, Racing, Fakenham, Easter Monday, Easter

Come and join us for a days horse racing at Fakenham this Easter Monday. Gates open at 11am, arrive early to avoid the queues. We have a fun fair for the children and plenty of food outlets to cater for all your lunch requirements.

Price: Entry from £12.50 when purchases online, from £15 at the gate. Under 17 children go free when accompanied by an adult.

Location: Fakenham Racecourse, Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NY

More information

Horse Racing, Racing, Fakenham, Easter Monday, Easter

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Aldiss Easter Monday Raceday'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul