Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer

Sunday 29th October to Thursday 21st December 2023
No specific times, just specific days - Sunday to Thursday nights


Come & enjoy a great value camping stay on the North Norfolk Coast. Bring a tent, campervan, motorhome or hammock. Explore this beautiful part of the world, enjoy the huge skies, and brighten up the darker months. #3for2 #SpecialOffer #NorthNorfolk

Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer, Deepdale Stables & Granary, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD | Come & enjoy a great value camping stay on the North Norfolk Coast. Bring a tent, campervan, motorhome or hammock.  Explore this beautiful part of the world, enjoy the huge skies, and brighten up the darker months. #3for2 #SpecialOffer #NorthNorfolk | private, rooms, ensuite, deepdale, backpackers, hostel, north, norfolk, coast, stay, 3for2

We're offering 3 midweek nights for the price of 2 on our campsite for tents, campervans, motorhomes, trailer tents & hammocks at Deepdale. This offer applies from Sunday to Thursday nights inclusive, across all of our pitches (standard & fully serviced).

Our whole campsite is dog-friendly, providing a great base for wonderful walks along the beautiful North Norfolk coastline.

Make your booking on our website, and we'll make the discount adjustment before we confirm the booking. The offer does not include electricity, which is now purchased on a ‘pay-as-you-use' basis on site, at our prevailing unit rate per kWh.

You can stay on one of our pitches, ideal to help you discover, or rediscover, the delights of a stay on the North Norfolk Coast.

To enquire or book, please phone our friendly and helpful team on 01485 210256, or visit our website deepdalecamping.co.uk/booking-form/

Price: Check prices on our website for the various room options

Location: Deepdale Stables & Granary, Deepdale Farm, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8DD

More information

private, rooms, ensuite, deepdale, backpackers, hostel, north, norfolk, coast, stay, 3for2

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul