OktoberFEAST

Friday 6 to Saturday 7 October 2023
5pm till late


Weekend one

OktoberFEAST , Ffolkes, Ffolkes, Lynn Road, Hillington, Norfolk, PE31 6BJ | Weekend one  | drinks, party, oktoberfeast
OktoberFEAST , Ffolkes, Ffolkes, Lynn Road, Hillington, Norfolk, PE31 6BJ | Weekend one  | drinks, party, oktoberfeast
OktoberFEAST , Ffolkes, Ffolkes, Lynn Road, Hillington, Norfolk, PE31 6BJ | Weekend one  | drinks, party, oktoberfeast
OktoberFEAST , Ffolkes, Ffolkes, Lynn Road, Hillington, Norfolk, PE31 6BJ | Weekend one  | drinks, party, oktoberfeast

OktoberFEAST is back at Ffolkes for October 2023! Dust off your Lederhosen and Dirndls because it's time to raise your spirits with steins galore. Ffolkes is getting a German makeover, with steins overflowing with the finest German beer, costume contests, live music, and street food with a Bavarian twist.

Price: Seated tickets- 12 per person Standing tickets- 5 per person Kids- 5

Location: Ffolkes, Ffolkes, Lynn Road, Hillington, Norfolk, PE31 6BJ

More information

drinks, party, oktoberfeast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'OktoberFEAST '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January