Dippy's Halloween Days

Saturday 21st to Sunday 29th October 2023
10am-5pm


It might be half-term but at ROARR! the Weston-Smythe School of Dinosaurs and the Undead is in session.

Dippy's Halloween Days, ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NR9 5JE | It might be half-term but at ROARR! the Weston-Smythe School of Dinosaurs and the Undead is in session. | halloween, ROARR, Dinosaur, Event, Adventure, Park, Norwich, Norfolk

Dippy and friends will be joined by a host of unusual Professors with hands on lessons and sessions.

Get your spook on this Halloween and meet some of the original teachers who have returned in various forms to bring order, discipline, and a good solid education to the guests of ROARR!

You will find 6 lessons to attend including Professor Bloodlust teaching history lessons about dinosaurs, Professor Crochet leads the dance classes with some ghostly tunes and other special Halloween activities.

As well as our well-known spook-tacular attractions being open, including Valley of the Dinosaurs, Predator High Ropes, Dippy's Raceway and Dinomite Indoor Adventure Play.

Price: 19.95

Location: ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NR9 5JE

More information

halloween, ROARR, Dinosaur, Event, Adventure, Park, Norwich, Norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Dippy's Halloween Days'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul