Not So Creepy Crawlies – October Half Term

Saturday 21st to Sunday 29th October 2023
10am - 5pm


Be careful where you step! We've invited some not so creepy crawlies to Holkham this October half term!

Not So Creepy Crawlies – October Half Term, The Walled Garden, Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AB | Be careful where you step! We've invited some not so creepy crawlies to Holkham this October half term! | holkham, creepy, crawlies

Come and join us this Halloween for pumpkin carving, storytelling, web weaving and more! Step through Holkham's 259-year-old door and take part in the Haunted Hunt, meet Bert's amazing creatures in the Walled Garden and uncover members of the squash family tree in Holkham Stories. Grab your spooky map and explore our estate, and keep a look out for the creepy crawlies made out of pumpkins as you go!

Plus, the opportunity to pedal through the park and swing from the treetops. We won't let you go hungry either, there'll be pumpkin spice and all things nice at our caf้s too.

Price: Standard admission applies

Location: The Walled Garden, Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AB

More information

holkham, creepy, crawlies

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Not So Creepy Crawlies – October Half Term'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul