Blakeney End of Season Bonfire & Fireworks Event

Saturday 21st October 2023
5pm onwards


A fun filled family event, the perfect start to the Half Term holidays.

Blakeney End of Season Bonfire & Fireworks Event, Blakeney Quay, Blakeney Parish Council, Blakeney, Norfolk, NR25 7NE | A fun filled family event, the perfect start to the Half Term holidays. | Bonfire Fireworks Family Free Fun Evening Blakeney

A fun filled family evening for all, still with FREE entry! 5pm start, with bonfire, fireworks, 'Ruby Flames show', food including; Norfolk Thai, Poke Nom Bowls, Pura Vida Pans Paella, hot drinks, 'Adnams Bar', doughnuts, toffee apples, side stalls, a tombola or two, musical organ, kiddies rides, glow items etc. Collection buckets will be doing the rounds, so please do give generously, as this supports not only the ability to run this event each year, but it also helps to support of parish Community Fund. There is limited free parking at the Village Hall, and there will also be a Pay & Display overflow car park on the Coast Road, just £3.00 per vehicle and CASH ONLY which will be marked with yellow overflow car park signage nearer the time.

Price: Free

Location: Blakeney Quay, Blakeney Parish Council, Blakeney, Norfolk, NR25 7NE

More information

Bonfire Fireworks Family Free Fun Evening Blakeney

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Blakeney End of Season Bonfire & Fireworks Event'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul