Blakeney End of Season Bonfire & Fireworks Event

Saturday 21 October 2023
5pm onwards


A fun filled family event, the perfect start to the Half Term holidays.

Blakeney End of Season Bonfire & Fireworks Event, Blakeney Quay, Blakeney Parish Council, Blakeney, Norfolk, NR25 7NE | A fun filled family event, the perfect start to the Half Term holidays. | Bonfire Fireworks Family Free Fun Evening Blakeney

A fun filled family evening for all, still with FREE entry! 5pm start, with bonfire, fireworks, 'Ruby Flames show', food including; Norfolk Thai, Poke Nom Bowls, Pura Vida Pans Paella, hot drinks, 'Adnams Bar', doughnuts, toffee apples, side stalls, a tombola or two, musical organ, kiddies rides, glow items etc. Collection buckets will be doing the rounds, so please do give generously, as this supports not only the ability to run this event each year, but it also helps to support of parish Community Fund. There is limited free parking at the Village Hall, and there will also be a Pay & Display overflow car park on the Coast Road, just 3.00 per vehicle and CASH ONLY which will be marked with yellow overflow car park signage nearer the time.

Price: Free

Location: Blakeney Quay, Blakeney Parish Council, Blakeney, Norfolk, NR25 7NE

More information

Bonfire Fireworks Family Free Fun Evening Blakeney

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Blakeney End of Season Bonfire & Fireworks Event'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January