Halloween Slime & Crafts

Tuesday 24 October 2023
10.30-12pm 12.30-2pm


Join us once again for a spooktacular crafting workshop with Creative Planet for Halloween.

Halloween Slime & Crafts , Wells Malting's , Staithe street, Wells next the sea , Norfolk, NR23 1AU | Join us once again for a spooktacular crafting workshop with Creative Planet for Halloween. | Halloween activities

4+yrs children's Halloween craft & slime making. All children to be accompanied by an adult.

Price: 3 per child

Location: Wells Malting's , Staithe street, Wells next the sea , Norfolk, NR23 1AU

More information

Halloween activities

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Halloween Slime & Crafts '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January