Fakenham Weekly Market

Thursday 11th April 2024
8.30am to 2pm


Fakenham was granted its Market Charter over 800 years ago and their Thursday Market is still a bustling place to pick up your weekly shop.

Fakenham Weekly Market, Market Place, Fakenham, Norfolk,   | Fakenham was granted its Market Charter over 800 years ago and their Thursday Market is still a bustling place to pick up your weekly shop. | market, thursday, fakenham, north, norfolk

Support our local traders and enjoy our busy country market supplying a wide variety of foods: bread, cheese, fish, pies, cakes and fruit and vegetables as well as a wide range of household goods including clothing, plants and flowers, jewellery even antiques.

Price: Free to come along

Location: Market Place, Fakenham, Norfolk,

More information

market, thursday, fakenham, north, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fakenham Weekly Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May