Fakenham Weekly Market

Thursday 13th June 2024
8.30am to 2pm


Fakenham was granted its Market Charter over 800 years ago and their Thursday Market is still a bustling place to pick up your weekly shop.

Fakenham Weekly Market, Market Place, Fakenham, Norfolk,   | Fakenham was granted its Market Charter over 800 years ago and their Thursday Market is still a bustling place to pick up your weekly shop. | market, thursday, fakenham, north, norfolk

Support our local traders and enjoy our busy country market supplying a wide variety of foods: bread, cheese, fish, pies, cakes and fruit and vegetables as well as a wide range of household goods including clothing, plants and flowers, jewellery even antiques.

Price: Free to come along

Location: Market Place, Fakenham, Norfolk,

More information

market, thursday, fakenham, north, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fakenham Weekly Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul