Brancaster Staithe Sea Shanty Festival

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th September 2024
Programme to be announced shortly


Sea shanty groups from across the UK gathering in Brancaster Staithe for a weekend of live music, singing songs for the sea.

Brancaster Staithe Sea Shanty Festival, The Jolly Sailors, The White Horse, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, St Mary's Church and other venues, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe & Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 | Sea shanty groups from across the UK gathering in Brancaster Staithe for a weekend of live music, singing songs for the sea. | jolly, sailors, sirens, helm, singing, songs, sea, drink, joly, eat, brancaster, staithe, norfolk, live, music, sea, shanties, shanties, shanty, groups

Programme will be announced in due course.  For the moment, here are the dates.  We hope to see you in September.

Price: Most venues will be free entry, but please give generously to the chosen charities of each group when they perform

Location: The Jolly Sailors, The White Horse, Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall, St Mary's Church and other venues, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe & Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31

More information

jolly, sailors, sirens, helm, singing, songs, sea, drink, joly, eat, brancaster, staithe, norfolk, live, music, sea, shanties, shanties, shanty, groups

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Brancaster Staithe Sea Shanty Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug