Sheringham Beach Clean

Sunday 12th May 2024
10am


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

Sheringham Beach Clean, Meeting outside the Tidal Wave cafe on the West Promenade, Sheringham | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
Sheringham Beach Clean, Meeting outside the Tidal Wave cafe on the West Promenade, Sheringham | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

The monthly beach cleans at Sheringham will be held on the dates below, at 10 am on the West Prom.

2024 Beach cleans

18th February *
17th March *
7th April
12th May
9th June
7th July
11th August
15th September
6th October
3rd November
15th December

* Please note that the February and March beach cleans will be in conjunction with North Norfolk District Council, who will be collecting any rubbish that you wish to collect in Bob's absence.

Contact Bob Smith - bobsmith49a@gmail.com - for more information on meeting place and times and news of date or time changes due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: Meeting outside the Tidal Wave cafe on the West Promenade, Sheringham

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sheringham Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug