The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz

Tuesday 3rd September 2024
8pm, but arrive early to get a seat and drinks from the bar


Enjoy a traditional pub quiz in aid of The Big C Cancer Charity on the first Tuesday of each month. Test your general knowledge and enjoy an evening at the pub.

The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz, The Jolly Sailors, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BJ | Enjoy a traditional pub quiz in aid of The Big C Cancer Charity on the first Tuesday of each month.  Test your general knowledge and enjoy an evening at the pub. | pub, quiz, general, knowledge, teams, jolly, sailors, brancaster, stathe, north, norfolk, coast

The Jolly Sailors welcome all quizers on the first Tuesday of each month for their charity pub quiz.

Teams of maximum 6 people.

Come along with friends or join in with others.

Price: £2 per person - Drinks & food are extra

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BJ

More information

pub, quiz, general, knowledge, teams, jolly, sailors, brancaster, stathe, north, norfolk, coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun