Nelson's Shantymen Rehearsal

Monday 27th May 2024
From 7pm


Enjoy the music of the Nelson's Shantymen as they rehearse at The Jolly Sailors in Brancaster Staithe

Nelson's Shantymen Rehearsal, The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8DD | Enjoy the music of the Nelson's Shantymen as they rehearse at The Jolly Sailors in Brancaster Staithe | jolly, sailors, brancaster, staithe, norfolk, weekend, real, ales, ciders, live, music

A relaxing evening with traditional music.

Price: Free entry

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8DD

More information

jolly, sailors, brancaster, staithe, norfolk, weekend, real, ales, ciders, live, music

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Nelson's Shantymen Rehearsal'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun