North Wootton Village Market

Saturday 20th April 2024
9am - 2pm


Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more...

North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan

Find fresh, seasonal produce from local suppliers alongside hand-crafted products from local makers, as well as being able to meet the people behind them. Fresh meats, Norfolk dairy products, jams and chutneys, local fruit and veg, artisan bread, fresh fish, soaps and bath products, local cider and beer, floristry, and more. Refreshments on sale throughout.

Price: Free entry, but naturally they hope you'll buy!

Location: North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT

More information

Market, artisan

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Wootton Village Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May