North Wootton Village Market

Saturday 19th October 2024
9am - 2pm


Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more...

North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan

Find fresh, seasonal produce from local suppliers alongside hand-crafted products from local makers, as well as being able to meet the people behind them. Fresh meats, Norfolk dairy products, jams and chutneys, local fruit and veg, artisan bread, fresh fish, soaps and bath products, local cider and beer, floristry, and more. Refreshments on sale throughout.

Price: Free entry, but naturally they hope you'll buy!

Location: North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT

More information

Market, artisan

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Wootton Village Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun