North Norfolk Open Studios 2024

Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June 2024
See website for full programme of events


An artists co-operative, made up of over one hundred artists and makers, created to showcase the wide-ranging ability and talent residing in this part of the country.

North Norfolk Open Studios 2024, Various Venues, Norfolk | An artists co-operative, made up of over one hundred artists and makers, created to showcase the wide-ranging ability and talent residing in this part of the country. | north, norfolk, open, studios, art, artists, galleries, exhibitions
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024, Various Venues, Norfolk | An artists co-operative, made up of over one hundred artists and makers, created to showcase the wide-ranging ability and talent residing in this part of the country. | north, norfolk, open, studios, art, artists, galleries, exhibitions
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024, Various Venues, Norfolk | An artists co-operative, made up of over one hundred artists and makers, created to showcase the wide-ranging ability and talent residing in this part of the country. | north, norfolk, open, studios, art, artists, galleries, exhibitions
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024, Various Venues, Norfolk | An artists co-operative, made up of over one hundred artists and makers, created to showcase the wide-ranging ability and talent residing in this part of the country. | north, norfolk, open, studios, art, artists, galleries, exhibitions

Between 25th May - 2nd June 2024 the collective open up their workplaces to visitors so that you can meet and chat in their workshops, gardens and studios, giving you the opportunity to buy direct from the Artist.

This is a totally free event for you to enjoy.  Alongside the Open Studios week, many artists also offer other events, workshops and demonstrations - details of which can be found on the events page in due course.

See the map for interesting trails, to enable you not only to experience the variety of work abounding but also to introduce you to the many nooks and crannies this wonderful county possesses.

Remember too that many of our studios are open throughout the year, not just during Open 2024, so don’t be shy, just email or ring your chosen artist and ask if you can drop in.

Price: Free to attend most events

Location: Various Venues, Norfolk

More information

north, norfolk, open, studios, art, artists, galleries, exhibitions

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Norfolk Open Studios 2024'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun